News
2017-01-16

2013-09-01

More press realeases
News subsribtion
back

Sales salons

J.Basanaviciaus street 166, Siauliai

J.Basanavičiaus g. 166 View map

Manager Zana Morkunaite
E-mail: zana@bodesa.lt
Mobile: (+370 652) 35 458

Manager Erika Ežerskytė
E-mail: langai@bodesa.lt
Mobile: (8 - 652) 89 464

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.
Closed on Saturday
Closed on Sunday

Insulated glass units: Basanaviciaus str. 166, Siauliai

Basanavičiaus g. 166, Šiauliai View map

Project manager Mindaugas Markulis
Mobile: (370 655) 79 910
Telephone / Fax: (+370 41) 509 423
E-mail: projects2@bodesa.lt

Manager for logistics Reda Simkuviene
Contact telephone: (+370 41) 553 704
Fax: (370 41) 545 225
Mobile: (+370 656) 26 307
E-mail: paketai@bodesa.lt

Insulated glass department manager Mindaugas Stabokas
Mobile: (+370 655) 97 945
E-mail: mindaugas@bodesa.lt

Sales department manager Jurga Kiniulienė
Mobile: (+370 652) 04 677
E-mail: jurga@bodesa.lt

Phone number: (+370 41) 55 37 04
Fax number for orders: (+370 41) 54 52 25
Mobile: (+370 656) 26 307

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.
Closed on Saturday
Closed on Sunday

Glass and aluminium construction department

View map

Sales and orders
Telephone: +370 652 35 458
E-mail: info@bodesa.lt

Manager Kestutis Gabrielaitis
E-mail: kestas@bodesa.lt
Telephone: +370 652 81 142

Project manager Erika Ezerskyte
E-mail: langai@bodesa.lt
Telephone: +370 652 89 464

Project manager Tomas Vezys
E-mail: aliuminis@bodesa.lt
Telephone: +370 685 33 425

Project manager Tadas Antaniunas
El. paštas: tadas@bodesa.lt
Telephone: +370 655 75 963

Project manager Zana Morkunaite
E-mail: zana@bodesa.lt
Telephone: +370 652 35 458

Manager for logistics Sigita Ciapiene
E-mail: sigita@bodesa.lt
Telephone: +370 655 36 996

Head of glass and aluminium construction department Vaida Steponaviciute
E-mail: vaida@bodesa.lt
Telephone: +370 652 89 090

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.
Closed on Saturday
Closed on Sunday

Bodesa construction and renovation department

J.Basanavičiaus g.166, Šiauliai View map

Address: J.Basanaviciaus str. 166, Siauliai

Ramunas Gusarovas
Head of construction department
Mobile: +370 655 01 167
E-mail: ramunas.gusarovasgmail.com


Opening hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.
Closed on Saturday
Closed on Sunday

 

back